

## Composition of Committees of Board of Directors w.e.f. October 01, 2024

## Audit Committee

Name	Category
Mr. S Narsing Rao ( Chairperson)	Non-Executive Vice-Chairman (Independent Director)
Mrs. Aparna Surabhi	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mrs. Kavita Prasad Aluru	Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Richa Datta	Non-Executive Independent Director

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Name	Category
Karipineni Venkata Sriram (Chairperson)	Non-Executive Independent Director
Richa Datta	Non-Executive Independent Director
Kavita Prasad Aluru	Non-Executive Director
MSS Srinath	Executive Director

#### **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Name	Category
S Narsing Rao (Chairperson)	Non-Executive Vice-Chairman (Independent Director)
Karipineni Venkata Sriram	Non-Executive Independent Director
Kavita Prasad Aluru	Non-Executive Director

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Category
S Narsing Rao (Chairperson)	Non-Executive Vice-Chairman (Independent Director)
Aparna Surabhi	Non-Executive Independent Director
Karipineni Venkata Sriram	Non-Executive Independent Director
Richa Datta	Non-Executive Independent Director

# **Risk Management Committee**

Name	Category
S Narsing Rao (Chairperson)	Non-Executive Vice-Chairman (Independent Director)
MSS Srinath	Executive Director
Kavita Prasad Aluru	Non-Executive Independent Director

# Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) Committee

Name	Category
MSS Srinath (Chairperson)	Executive Director
Aparna Surabhi	Non-Executive Independent Director
Karipineni Venkata Sriram	Non-Executive Independent Director
Kavita Prasad Aluru	Non-Executive Director